President BINAStoria / IBD nurse

Eveline Hoefkens

Imeldaziekenhuis

eveline.hoefkens@imelda.be
015504868

Vice-President BINA / SN - IBD nurse

Patsy Vlieghe

AZ Sint-Lucas Brugge

patsy.vlieghe@stlucas.be
003250365192

President Working Group Astoria / SN - IBD nurse

Sofie Himpe

AZ Groeninge

sofie.himpe@azgroeninge.be
056/63.33.37

SN - IBD nurse

Sophie Claeys

AZ Sint-Lucas Gent

sophie.claeys@azstlucas.be
092245170

IBDstudynurse

Katrien Asnong

Imeldaziekenhuis

katrien.asnong@imelda.be
3215504713

Annelore Leplae

AZ Sint-Lucas Brugge

Annelore.Leplae@stlucas.be
050365192

IBD nurse

Kevin Plovie

AZ Damiaan

kplovie@azdamiaan.be

IBD Nurse

Noortje Straetemans

AZ Vesalius

noortje.straetemans@azvesalius.be
0032 12397273